Library News

Twitter icon
Facebook icon

Library News

On January 28, 2013, the American Library Association announced the top books, video and audiobooks for children and young adults, including the Caldecott Medal, Coretta Scott King Book Award, Newbery Medal, and Printz Award. With more than 20,000 children’s book titles published each year, to be chosen as a winner or an honor book is remarkable accomplishment.

Available to paid subscribers only.  Register for new account  

Mobile login here

or hit the "Subscribe" tab above