Meals on Wheels for April

Mon., April 3, 2017; Chicken Florentine, Orange Flavored Rice, Carrots and Zucchini, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Tues., April 4, 2017; Turkey and Rice with Cheese Sauce, Corn and Black Beans, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Wed., April 5, 2017; Chicken with Red Wine and Herb Sauce, Lynonnaise Potatoes, Sliced Zucchini, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Thurs., April 6, 2017; Beef and Cabbage Rolls, Diced Red Skin Potatoes, Peas and Carrots, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Fri., April 7, 2017; Shells and Cheese, Peas, California Vegetable Blend, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Mon., April 10, 2017; Pork with Apple Onion Sauce, Cranberry and Lentil Rice, Caribbean Blend Vegetables, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Tues., April 11, 2017; Fish Newburg, Mashed Potatoes, Peas and Carrots, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Wed., April 12, 2017; Sliced Ham and Pineapple, Mashed Sweet Potatoes, Corn, Dessert. 

Thurs., April 13, 2017; Spaghetti with Italian Turkey Sausage, Sliced Zucchini and Spinach, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Fri., April 14, 2017; Orange Glazed Chicken, Fried Rice, Peas and Cauliflower, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Mon., April 17, 2017; Pineapple Teriyaki Chicken, Brown Rice, Peas, Carrots, Dessert

Tues., April 18, 2017; Creamy Chicken and Wild Rice Casserole, Carrots and Broccoli, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Wed., April 19, 2017; Pulled Pork, Mashed Sweet Potatoes, Corn, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Thurs., April 20, 2017; Sweet and Sour Meatballs, Sesame Vegetable Rice, Green Beans, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Fri., April 21, 2017; Cheese and Beef Macaroni, Mixed Vegetables, Wheat Bread, Dessert

Mon., April 24, 2017; Beef Goulash with Elbow Macaroni, Sliced Zucchini, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Tues., April 25, 2017; Pork Fried Rice, Shredded Pork Loin, Asian Vegetables, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Wed., April 26, 2017; Pasta Primavera, Green Beans, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Thurs., April 27, 2017; Chicken and Scalloped Potatoes, Peppers, Onions, and Turkey Bacon, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Fri., April 28, 2017; Chicken Picatta, Rice Pilaf, Green Beans and Cauliflower, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

EAAA’s nutrition program delivers meals through Meals on Wheels to those who qualify and serves at Community Cafés where all are welcome.  Cost is $4.00 (under age 60).  Suggested donation of $4.00 for seniors age 60 and older. FMI (207) 943-2488 or (800) 432-7812.