SSMHA Present 2014 Hockey Awards

Twitter icon
Facebook icon

SSMHA Present 2014 Hockey Awards

A special night for youth hockey awards took place this past week in St. Stephen. Following are the award recipients for the 2013-2014 season:

1. Walter Murphy Coach of the Year: Glen Gregory

2. 3M Longstanding Coach Award: Terry Stewart

3. State Farm Volunteer of the Year: Bob Coates

Available to paid subscribers only.  Register for new account  

Mobile login here

or hit the "Subscribe" tab above