Washington County Community Café and Meals on Wheels for April 2016

Fri., April 1, 2016; Pulled Pork, Mashed Sweet Potatoes, Corn,Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Mon., April 4, 2016; Chicken with Red Wine & Herb Sauce, Lyonnaise Potatoes, Sliced Zucchini, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Tues., April 5, 2016; Vegetable Lasagna, Riviera Vegetable Blend, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Wed., April 6, 2016; Cheese & Beef Macaroni, Green Beans, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Thurs., April 7, 2016; Chicken Florentine, Orange Scented Rice, Long Beans & Baby Carrots, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Fri., April 8, 2016; Beef & Cabbage Rolls, Diced Potatoes, Diced Carrots, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Mon., April 11, 2016; Salisbury Steak with Onion Gravy, Spinach, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans & Baby Carrots, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Tues., April 12, 2016; Pork with Apple Onion Sauce, Cranberry & Lentil Rice, Caribbean Blend Vegetables, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Wed., April 13, 2016; Spaghetti with Italian Turkey Sausage, Sliced Zucchini, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Thurs., April 14, 2016; Orange Glazed Chicken, Fried Rice, Peas & Baby Carrots, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Fri., April 15, 2016; Chicken, Potato & Cheese Bake, Broccoli, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Mon., April 18, 2016; Meatloaf with Mushroom Sauce, Mashed Potatoes, Corn,Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Tues., April 19, 2016; Pork with Red Onion Marmalade Sauce, Mashed Sweet Potatoes, Green Beans & Baby Carrots, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Wed., April 20, 2016; Honey Mustard Chicken, Herb Roasted Potatoes, Baby Peas, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Thurs., April 21, 2016; Garden Vegetable Cheese Ravioli, Broccoli, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Fri., April 22, 2016; Creamy Chicken & Wild Rice Casserole, Caribbean Blend Vegetables, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Mon., April 25, 2016; Pasta Primavera, Green Beans, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Tues., April 26, 2016; Pulled Pork, Mashed Sweet Potatoes, Corn, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Wed., April 27, 2016; Beef Goulash with Elbow Macaroni, Sliced Zucchini, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Thurs., April 28, 2016; Chicken & Scalloped Potatoes, Sliced Potatoes in Cheese Sauce, Peppers, Onions & Turkey Bacon, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Fri., April 29, 2016; Shepherd’s Pie, Broccoli, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

 

Eastern Area Agency on Aging’s nutrition program delivers noontime meals through Meals on Wheels to those who qualify and serves at Community Cafés where all are welcome.  Cost is $4.00 (under age 60).  Suggested donation of $4.00 for seniors age 60 and older.  Additional donations are greatly appreciated.  For a reservation or more information, call (207) 943-2488 or (800) 432-7812.